Inspection Summary

<< View Other Graphs

This chart gives you access to our database of inspections and provides filters to find just the data you're interested in.  You can also download filtered data in csv format.



Water
Body
Date Organisms Found
Entering
Organisms Found
Leaving
Organism Types
Found
Prevention
Steps
Waterbodies
last 2 wks
Burke's Marina
July 26, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, , , , , , ,
None
Burke's Marina
May 31, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, , , , , , ,
Raquette Lake
Burke's Marina
May 31, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
I, , , , ,
None
Burke's Marina
June 21, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, , , , , , ,
None
Burke's Marina
June 21, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
I, , , , ,
Raquette Lake
Burke's Marina
June 21, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, , , , , , , Didn't Ask
None
Burke's Marina
June 21, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, , , , , , ,
Raquette Lake
Burke's Marina
June 21, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, , , , , , ,
None
Burke's Marina
June 21, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, , , , , , ,
Hinkley Lake
Burke's Marina
June 21, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
I, , , , ,
Raquette Lake
Burke's Marina
June 28, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, , , , , , ,
Black River
Burke's Marina
June 28, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
I, , DB, , ,
Bonepart In Lewis County
Burke's Marina
June 28, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
I, , DB, , ,
Bonepart In Lewis County
Burke's Marina
June 28, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, , , , , , ,
None
Burke's Marina
June 28, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, , , , , , ,
None
Burke's Marina
June 28, 2013
1
0
, , GRS, , , ,
, , , , , , ,
Raquette Lake
Burke's Marina
June 28, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, , , , , , ,
None
Burke's Marina
June 28, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, , , , , , ,
Unknown From Repair Shop
Burke's Marina
June 28, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, , , , , , ,
Cayuta Lake
Burke's Marina
July 5, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, , , , , , ,
None
Burke's Marina
July 5, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, , , , , , ,
Raquette Lake
Burke's Marina
July 5, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, WB, , , ,
Fourth Lake
Burke's Marina
July 5, 2013
1
0
, , , , , , OTHER
, WB, DB, , ,
Fourth Lake
Burke's Marina
July 5, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, WB, , , ,
None
Burke's Marina
July 5, 2013
0
0
, , , , , ,
, , , , , , ,
None
5,242
4 178
0
0
2, 207
107377 total inspections matched

Pages

News & Events
ADIRONDACK WATERSHED INSTITUTE

We are now filling positions for the 2017 boating season!  Watershed stewards, decontamination stewards, regional supervisors...

4/22/2017
City Recreation Center, Plattsburgh

AWI staff will be in Plattsburgh for the Discover Service and Earth Day Festival on April 22nd from 12-4pm.  Come talk to us...

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Join now! Enter your contact information below to receive the Adirondack Watershed Institute newsletter.

The mission of the Adirondack Watershed Institute of Paul Smith's College is to create scientifically-sound knowledge about terrestrial and aquatic ecosystems and human relationships with the environment, enhance the educational opportunities available for undergraduate students and to engage the Adirondack Community in ways that facilitate the stewardship of our natural resources.

Adirondack Watershed Institute
Paul Smith's College
P.O. Box 265, Paul Smiths, NY 12970-0244
Tel: 518-327-6213
Fax: 518-327-6369