Inspection Summary

<< View Other Graphs

This chart gives you access to our database of inspections and provides filters to find just the data you're interested in.  You can also download filtered data in csv format.



Water
Body
Date Organisms Found
Entering
Organisms Found
Leaving
Organism Types
Found
Prevention
Steps
Waterbodies
last 2 wks
Burke's Marina
July 17, 2014
0
0
I, WB, DB, Inspect boat, Washed Boat, Drained Bilge
None
Burke's Marina
July 18, 2014
0
0
I, WB, Yes, Inspect boat, Washed Boat, Dry
None
Burke's Marina
July 18, 2014
0
0
WB, DB, Washed Boat, Drained Bilge, Dry
Lake Ontario
Burke's Marina
July 11, 2014
0
0
I, WB, Yes, Inspect boat, Washed Boat
Sacandaga Lake
Burke's Marina
July 17, 2014
0
0
WB, Yes, Washed Boat
Stillwater Reservoir
Burke's Marina
July 17, 2014
0
0
WB, DB, Washed Boat, Drained Bilge
None
Burke's Marina
July 11, 2014
0
0
I, WB, DB, Inspect boat, Washed Boat, Drained Bilge, Dry
Seventh Lake
Burke's Marina
July 11, 2014
0
0
I, WB, Yes, Inspect boat, Washed Boat
Sacandaga Lake
Burke's Marina
July 10, 2014
0
0
I, WB, DB, Inspect boat, Washed Boat, Drained Bilge, Dry
None
Burke's Marina
July 11, 2014
0
0
I, WB, Yes, Inspect boat, Washed Boat
Forked Lake
Burke's Marina
July 11, 2014
0
0
WB, DB, Washed Boat, Drained Bilge
Saratoga Lake
Burke's Marina
July 10, 2014
0
0
I, WB, Yes, Inspect boat, Washed Boat, Dry
None
Burke's Marina
July 11, 2014
0
0
I, WB, DB, Inspect boat, Washed Boat, Drained Bilge, Dry
None
Burke's Marina
July 18, 2014
0
0
I, WB, DB, Inspect boat, Washed Boat, Drained Bilge, Dry
None
Burke's Marina
July 17, 2014
0
0
I, WB, Yes, Inspect boat, Washed Boat
Raquette Lake
Burke's Marina
July 18, 2014
0
0
WB, Yes, Washed Boat
Raquette Lake
Burke's Marina
July 11, 2014
0
0
WB, DB, Washed Boat, Drained Bilge, Dry
None
Burke's Marina
July 10, 2014
0
0
I, WB, DB, Inspect boat, Washed Boat, Drained Bilge, Dry
None
Burke's Marina
July 11, 2014
0
0
I, WB, Yes, Inspect boat, Washed Boat
Raquette Lake
Burke's Marina
July 25, 2014
0
0
I, WB, DB, Inspect boat, Washed Boat, Drained Bilge
Delta Lake
Burke's Marina
July 24, 2014
0
0
I, WB, DB, Inspect boat, Washed Boat, Drained Bilge, Dry
Canandaigua Lake
Burke's Marina
July 25, 2014
0
0
I, WB, DB, Inspect boat, Washed Boat, Drained Bilge, Dry
Raquette Lake
Burke's Marina
July 25, 2014
0
0
I, WB, DB, BB, LW, Dis, Dry, Drained Livewell
Raquette Lake
Burke's Marina
July 25, 2014
0
0
I, WB, Yes, Inspect boat, Washed Boat
None
Burke's Marina
July 24, 2014
0
0
I, WB, Yes, Inspect boat, Washed Boat, Dry
Raquette Lake
5,242
4 178
0
0
2, 207
107377 total inspections matched

Pages

News & Events
ADIRONDACK WATERSHED INSTITUTE

We are now filling positions for the 2017 boating season!  Watershed stewards, decontamination stewards, regional supervisors...

4/22/2017
City Recreation Center, Plattsburgh

AWI staff will be in Plattsburgh for the Discover Service and Earth Day Festival on April 22nd from 12-4pm.  Come talk to us...

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Join now! Enter your contact information below to receive the Adirondack Watershed Institute newsletter.

The mission of the Adirondack Watershed Institute of Paul Smith's College is to create scientifically-sound knowledge about terrestrial and aquatic ecosystems and human relationships with the environment, enhance the educational opportunities available for undergraduate students and to engage the Adirondack Community in ways that facilitate the stewardship of our natural resources.

Adirondack Watershed Institute
Paul Smith's College
P.O. Box 265, Paul Smiths, NY 12970-0244
Tel: 518-327-6213
Fax: 518-327-6369