Inspection Summary

<< View Other Graphs

This chart gives you access to our database of inspections and provides filters to find just the data you're interested in.  You can also download filtered data in csv format.



Water
Body
Date Organisms Found
Entering
Organisms Found
Leaving
Organism Types
Found
Prevention
Steps
Waterbodies
last 2 wks
Upper St Regis
July 24, 2010
0
0
WB, DB, LW
Upper St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 24, 2010
0
0
WB
Upper St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 24, 2010
0
0
WB
None
Upper St Regis
July 25, 2010
0
0
WB, DB
None
Upper St Regis
July 25, 2010
0
0
WB, DB, Dry
None
Upper St Regis
July 25, 2010
0
0
WB, DB, Dry
None
Upper St Regis
July 25, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
Church Pond
Upper St Regis
July 26, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB, Dry
None
Upper St Regis
July 26, 2010
0
0
Dry
None
Upper St Regis
July 26, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB, Dry
Raquette Lake, Lake Flower
Upper St Regis
July 26, 2010
0
0
I
Church Pond
Upper St Regis
July 26, 2010
0
0
I, Dry
Shelborn Pond
Upper St Regis
July 26, 2010
0
0
Shelborn Pond
Upper St Regis
July 26, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB, LW, Dry
1st Launch
Upper St Regis
July 27, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 27, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
Second Lake
Upper St Regis
July 27, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
Little Clear
Upper St Regis
July 28, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
Lake Placid
Upper St Regis
July 28, 2010
0
0
I, WB
St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 28, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB
Lake Champlain
Upper St Regis
July 28, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB
Floodwood
Upper St Regis
July 28, 2010
0
1
I, WB, DB
Lake Flower
Upper St Regis
July 28, 2010
0
0
I
St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 27, 2010
0
0
I, WB
Osgood Pond
Upper St Regis
July 27, 2010
0
0
Didn't Ask
St. Regis
5,242
4 178
0
0
2, 207
107377 total inspections matched

Pages

News & Events
ADIRONDACK WATERSHED INSTITUTE

We are now filling positions for the 2017 boating season!  Watershed stewards, decontamination stewards, regional supervisors...

4/22/2017
City Recreation Center, Plattsburgh

AWI staff will be in Plattsburgh for the Discover Service and Earth Day Festival on April 22nd from 12-4pm.  Come talk to us...

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Join now! Enter your contact information below to receive the Adirondack Watershed Institute newsletter.

The mission of the Adirondack Watershed Institute of Paul Smith's College is to create scientifically-sound knowledge about terrestrial and aquatic ecosystems and human relationships with the environment, enhance the educational opportunities available for undergraduate students and to engage the Adirondack Community in ways that facilitate the stewardship of our natural resources.

Adirondack Watershed Institute
Paul Smith's College
P.O. Box 265, Paul Smiths, NY 12970-0244
Tel: 518-327-6213
Fax: 518-327-6369