Inspection Summary

<< View Other Graphs

This chart gives you access to our database of inspections and provides filters to find just the data you're interested in.  You can also download filtered data in csv format.



Water
Body
Date Organisms Found
Entering
Organisms Found
Leaving
Organism Types
Found
Prevention
Steps
Waterbodies
last 2 wks
Upper St Regis
July 12, 2010
0
0
Upper St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 12, 2010
0
0
St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 12, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
None
Upper St Regis
July 12, 2010
0
0
WB, DB, Dry
St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 12, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 14, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB
Lake Flower
Upper St Regis
July 14, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB
St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 13, 2010
0
0
I, WB
First Launch
Upper St Regis
July 13, 2010
0
0
I, WB
St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 13, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB
St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 13, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB
First Launch
Upper St Regis
July 13, 2010
0
0
I
Eusur Lake
Upper St Regis
July 14, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
Osgood Pond, Upper St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 14, 2010
0
0
WB
Rollins Pond
Upper St Regis
July 15, 2010
0
0
WB
Rollins Pond
Upper St Regis
July 15, 2010
0
0
WB
None
Upper St Regis
July 15, 2010
0
0
WB
Upper St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 14, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
Upper St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 14, 2010
0
0
Upper St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 15, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
Upper St. Regis
Upper St Regis
July 16, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
None
Upper St Regis
July 15, 2010
0
0
I
Saranac Lake
Upper St Regis
July 15, 2010
0
1
BW, NM, OTHER
I, WB
None
Upper St Regis
July 15, 2010
0
0
Merrimac River
Upper St Regis
July 16, 2010
0
0
Rentale
5,242
4 178
0
0
2, 207
107377 total inspections matched

Pages

News & Events
ADIRONDACK WATERSHED INSTITUTE

We are now filling positions for the 2017 boating season!  Watershed stewards, decontamination stewards, regional supervisors...

4/22/2017
City Recreation Center, Plattsburgh

AWI staff will be in Plattsburgh for the Discover Service and Earth Day Festival on April 22nd from 12-4pm.  Come talk to us...

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Join now! Enter your contact information below to receive the Adirondack Watershed Institute newsletter.

The mission of the Adirondack Watershed Institute of Paul Smith's College is to create scientifically-sound knowledge about terrestrial and aquatic ecosystems and human relationships with the environment, enhance the educational opportunities available for undergraduate students and to engage the Adirondack Community in ways that facilitate the stewardship of our natural resources.

Adirondack Watershed Institute
Paul Smith's College
P.O. Box 265, Paul Smiths, NY 12970-0244
Tel: 518-327-6213
Fax: 518-327-6369