Inspection Summary

<< View Other Graphs

This chart gives you access to our database of inspections and provides filters to find just the data you're interested in.  You can also download filtered data in csv format.



Water
Body
Date Organisms Found
Entering
Organisms Found
Leaving
Organism Types
Found
Prevention
Steps
Waterbodies
last 2 wks
Tupper Lake
July 10, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
Newcomb Lake
Tupper Lake
July 10, 2010
0
0
None
Tupper Lake
July 10, 2010
1
0
GRS
I, WB, Dry
Tupper Lake
Tupper Lake
July 10, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
Tupper Lake
Tupper Lake
July 10, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
None
Tupper Lake
July 10, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
None
Tupper Lake
July 10, 2010
0
0
DB
Tupper Lake
Tupper Lake
July 10, 2010
0
0
None
Tupper Lake
July 10, 2010
0
0
None
Tupper Lake
July 10, 2010
0
0
Big Moose Lake
Tupper Lake
July 11, 2010
0
1
DB
Tupper Lake
Tupper Lake
July 11, 2010
0
0
WB, DB, Dry
Tupper Lake, Saranac Lake
Tupper Lake
July 12, 2010
0
0
WB, DB
Tupper Lake
Tupper Lake
July 12, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB
Tupper Lake
Tupper Lake
July 11, 2010
0
0
WB, DB
None
Tupper Lake
July 11, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB, Dry
Tupper Lake
Tupper Lake
July 11, 2010
0
0
WB, DB, Dry
Tupper Lake
Tupper Lake
July 12, 2010
0
0
WB, DB, Dry
Tupper Lake
Tupper Lake
July 11, 2010
0
0
DB, Dry
Tupper Lake
Tupper Lake
July 11, 2010
0
0
DB, Dry
Tupper Lake
Tupper Lake
July 11, 2010
0
0
Tupper Lake
Tupper Lake
July 11, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
Saranac Lake, Tupper Lake
Tupper Lake
July 11, 2010
0
0
Saranac Lake
Tupper Lake
July 12, 2010
0
0
Upper St. Regis Lake
Tupper Lake
July 11, 2010
0
0
DB
Tupper Lake
5,242
4 178
0
0
2, 207
107377 total inspections matched

Pages

News & Events
ADIRONDACK WATERSHED INSTITUTE

We are now filling positions for the 2017 boating season!  Watershed stewards, decontamination stewards, regional supervisors...

4/22/2017
City Recreation Center, Plattsburgh

AWI staff will be in Plattsburgh for the Discover Service and Earth Day Festival on April 22nd from 12-4pm.  Come talk to us...

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Join now! Enter your contact information below to receive the Adirondack Watershed Institute newsletter.

The mission of the Adirondack Watershed Institute of Paul Smith's College is to create scientifically-sound knowledge about terrestrial and aquatic ecosystems and human relationships with the environment, enhance the educational opportunities available for undergraduate students and to engage the Adirondack Community in ways that facilitate the stewardship of our natural resources.

Adirondack Watershed Institute
Paul Smith's College
P.O. Box 265, Paul Smiths, NY 12970-0244
Tel: 518-327-6213
Fax: 518-327-6369