Inspection Summary

<< View Other Graphs

This chart gives you access to our database of inspections and provides filters to find just the data you're interested in.  You can also download filtered data in csv format.



Water
Body
Date Organisms Found
Entering
Organisms Found
Leaving
Organism Types
Found
Prevention
Steps
Waterbodies
last 2 wks
Second Pond
August 22, 2010
0
1
EWM
I, WB
Lake Ontario
Second Pond
August 22, 2010
0
0
I, WB
None
Second Pond
August 22, 2010
0
0
Saranac Lake
Second Pond
August 22, 2010
0
0
I, WB
None
Second Pond
August 22, 2010
0
0
I, WB
None
Second Pond
August 22, 2010
0
0
I, WB
Upper St. Regis Lake
Second Pond
August 22, 2010
0
0
Rental Boat
Second Pond
August 22, 2010
0
0
Rental Boat
Second Pond
August 22, 2010
0
0
I, WB
Lake Flower
Second Pond
August 22, 2010
0
0
I, WB
None
Second Pond
August 22, 2010
0
0
Follensby Clear
Second Pond
August 22, 2010
0
0
I, WB
Heart Lake
Second Pond
August 21, 2010
0
0
I, WB
Saranac Lake
Second Pond
August 28, 2010
0
1
EWM
Dry
Lake Ontario
Second Pond
August 27, 2010
0
0
Dry
None
Second Pond
August 27, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
Lake Ontario
Second Pond
August 27, 2010
0
0
Dry
Rental Boats
Second Pond
August 27, 2010
0
0
Dry
None
Second Pond
August 28, 2010
0
0
Follensby Clear
Second Pond
August 27, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
None
Second Pond
August 27, 2010
1
0
GRS
I, Dry
None
Second Pond
August 27, 2010
0
0
Dry
Rental Boats
Second Pond
August 27, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
Tupper Lake
Second Pond
August 27, 2010
0
0
WB
Lake Champlain
Second Pond
August 27, 2010
0
0
Rental Boats
5,242
4 178
0
0
2, 207
107377 total inspections matched

Pages

News & Events
ADIRONDACK WATERSHED INSTITUTE

We are now filling positions for the 2017 boating season!  Watershed stewards, decontamination stewards, regional supervisors...

4/22/2017
City Recreation Center, Plattsburgh

AWI staff will be in Plattsburgh for the Discover Service and Earth Day Festival on April 22nd from 12-4pm.  Come talk to us...

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Join now! Enter your contact information below to receive the Adirondack Watershed Institute newsletter.

The mission of the Adirondack Watershed Institute of Paul Smith's College is to create scientifically-sound knowledge about terrestrial and aquatic ecosystems and human relationships with the environment, enhance the educational opportunities available for undergraduate students and to engage the Adirondack Community in ways that facilitate the stewardship of our natural resources.

Adirondack Watershed Institute
Paul Smith's College
P.O. Box 265, Paul Smiths, NY 12970-0244
Tel: 518-327-6213
Fax: 518-327-6369