Inspection Summary

<< View Other Graphs

This chart gives you access to our database of inspections and provides filters to find just the data you're interested in.  You can also download filtered data in csv format.



Water
Body
Date Organisms Found
Entering
Organisms Found
Leaving
Organism Types
Found
Prevention
Steps
Waterbodies
last 2 wks
Second Pond
July 18, 2010
0
0
I, WB
Lake Flower
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
1
0
GRS
WB, DB, LW, Dry
None
Second Pond
July 18, 2010
0
1
OTHER
I
Second Lake
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
0
0
WB
Mirror Lake
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
0
0
WB
Big Moose Lake
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
0
0
WB
Rental Boat
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
0
0
WB, DB, Dry
Horseshoe Lake
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
0
0
WB, DB, Dry
Connecticut River
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
0
0
WB, DB
Chateugay Lake
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
0
0
WB, DB
Cayuga Lake
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
1
0
GRS
WB, DB, Dry
None
Second Pond
July 18, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
None
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
None
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB, Dry
None
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
0
0
Didn't Ask
Lake Ontario
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
None
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
0
0
DB, Dry
Connecticut River
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
Lake Eaton
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
0
0
WB, DB, Dry
None
Second Pond
July 17, 2010
0
0
WB
None
Second Pond
July 18, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
Stockbridge Bowl (ma)
Second Pond
July 18, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
Hogsback Res. (ct)
Second Pond
July 18, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
Rollins Pond
Second Pond
July 18, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB, Dry
Atlantic Ocean
Second Pond
July 19, 2010
0
1
GRS
I, WB, DB, Dry
Second Lake
5,242
4 178
0
0
2, 207
107377 total inspections matched

Pages

News & Events
ADIRONDACK WATERSHED INSTITUTE

We are now filling positions for the 2017 boating season!  Watershed stewards, decontamination stewards, regional supervisors...

4/22/2017
City Recreation Center, Plattsburgh

AWI staff will be in Plattsburgh for the Discover Service and Earth Day Festival on April 22nd from 12-4pm.  Come talk to us...

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Join now! Enter your contact information below to receive the Adirondack Watershed Institute newsletter.

The mission of the Adirondack Watershed Institute of Paul Smith's College is to create scientifically-sound knowledge about terrestrial and aquatic ecosystems and human relationships with the environment, enhance the educational opportunities available for undergraduate students and to engage the Adirondack Community in ways that facilitate the stewardship of our natural resources.

Adirondack Watershed Institute
Paul Smith's College
P.O. Box 265, Paul Smiths, NY 12970-0244
Tel: 518-327-6213
Fax: 518-327-6369