Inspection Summary

<< View Other Graphs

This chart gives you access to our database of inspections and provides filters to find just the data you're interested in.  You can also download filtered data in csv format.



Water
Body
Date Organisms Found
Entering
Organisms Found
Leaving
Organism Types
Found
Prevention
Steps
Waterbodies
last 2 wks
Second Pond
June 26, 2010
0
0
None
Second Pond
June 25, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
None
Second Pond
June 26, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
Low Lake
Second Pond
June 25, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
None
Second Pond
June 25, 2010
0
0
Saranac Lake
Second Pond
June 26, 2010
0
0
Rental Boats
Second Pond
June 25, 2010
0
0
Saranac Lake
Second Pond
June 25, 2010
0
0
WB, DB, Dry
None
Second Pond
June 25, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
Upper St. Regis Lake
Second Pond
June 25, 2010
0
0
Dry
Lake Ontario
Second Pond
June 25, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
Lake Placid
Second Pond
June 27, 2010
0
0
I, Dis
Great Sacandaga Lake
Second Pond
June 26, 2010
0
0
Rental Boat
Second Pond
June 26, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
10th Pond
Second Pond
June 26, 2010
0
0
WB
None
Second Pond
June 26, 2010
0
0
WB
Lake Flower
Second Pond
June 26, 2010
1
0
GRS
I, WB, DB, Dry
None
Second Pond
June 26, 2010
1
0
GRS
I, WB, DB, Dry
None
Second Pond
June 26, 2010
0
0
None
Second Pond
June 26, 2010
0
0
Rainbow Lake
Second Pond
June 26, 2010
0
0
Second Lake
Second Pond
June 26, 2010
0
0
WB, DB, Dry
None
Second Pond
June 26, 2010
0
0
WB, DB
None
Second Pond
June 26, 2010
0
0
Dry
None
Second Pond
June 26, 2010
0
1
EWM
Second Lake
5,242
4 178
0
0
2, 207
107377 total inspections matched

Pages

News & Events
ADIRONDACK WATERSHED INSTITUTE

We are now filling positions for the 2017 boating season!  Watershed stewards, decontamination stewards, regional supervisors...

4/22/2017
City Recreation Center, Plattsburgh

AWI staff will be in Plattsburgh for the Discover Service and Earth Day Festival on April 22nd from 12-4pm.  Come talk to us...

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Join now! Enter your contact information below to receive the Adirondack Watershed Institute newsletter.

The mission of the Adirondack Watershed Institute of Paul Smith's College is to create scientifically-sound knowledge about terrestrial and aquatic ecosystems and human relationships with the environment, enhance the educational opportunities available for undergraduate students and to engage the Adirondack Community in ways that facilitate the stewardship of our natural resources.

Adirondack Watershed Institute
Paul Smith's College
P.O. Box 265, Paul Smiths, NY 12970-0244
Tel: 518-327-6213
Fax: 518-327-6369