Inspection Summary

<< View Other Graphs

This chart gives you access to our database of inspections and provides filters to find just the data you're interested in.  You can also download filtered data in csv format.



Water
Body
Date Organisms Found
Entering
Organisms Found
Leaving
Organism Types
Found
Prevention
Steps
Waterbodies
last 2 wks
Second Pond
June 18, 2010
0
0
Dry
None
Second Pond
June 18, 2010
0
0
WB, Dry
None
Second Pond
June 18, 2010
0
0
Upper St. Regis Lake
Second Pond
June 18, 2010
0
0
I, Dry
None
Second Pond
June 20, 2010
0
0
None
Second Pond
June 19, 2010
0
0
I
Fish Creek Pond
Second Pond
June 20, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
Second Lake
Second Pond
June 19, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
None
Second Pond
June 19, 2010
0
0
Rental Canoe
Second Pond
June 19, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB, Dis, Dry
None
Second Pond
June 19, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
Saranac Lake
Second Pond
June 19, 2010
0
0
Dry
None
Second Pond
June 19, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB, Dry
None
Second Pond
June 19, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB, Dry
Tupper Lake
Second Pond
June 19, 2010
2
0
GRS, OTHER
I, WB, DB
Second Lake
Second Pond
June 20, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB
Second Lake
Second Pond
June 19, 2010
0
0
I
Sommerset Reservoir
Second Pond
June 19, 2010
0
0
I, DB
None
Second Pond
June 19, 2010
0
0
I, WB
None
Second Pond
June 19, 2010
1
0
GRS
I, WB, Dry
Lake St. Louis
Second Pond
June 19, 2010
0
0
I, WB
Second Lake
Second Pond
June 20, 2010
0
0
WB, DB
Lake Placid
Second Pond
June 20, 2010
0
0
I, WB, Dry
Second Lake
Second Pond
June 19, 2010
0
0
I
Lake Champlain
Second Pond
June 19, 2010
0
0
I, WB, DB
None
5,242
4 178
0
0
2, 207
107377 total inspections matched

Pages

News & Events
ADIRONDACK WATERSHED INSTITUTE

We are now filling positions for the 2017 boating season!  Watershed stewards, decontamination stewards, regional supervisors...

4/22/2017
City Recreation Center, Plattsburgh

AWI staff will be in Plattsburgh for the Discover Service and Earth Day Festival on April 22nd from 12-4pm.  Come talk to us...

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Join now! Enter your contact information below to receive the Adirondack Watershed Institute newsletter.

The mission of the Adirondack Watershed Institute of Paul Smith's College is to create scientifically-sound knowledge about terrestrial and aquatic ecosystems and human relationships with the environment, enhance the educational opportunities available for undergraduate students and to engage the Adirondack Community in ways that facilitate the stewardship of our natural resources.

Adirondack Watershed Institute
Paul Smith's College
P.O. Box 265, Paul Smiths, NY 12970-0244
Tel: 518-327-6213
Fax: 518-327-6369